Thursday, January 11, 2018

Qualifiers - Search for TOESP and TOJHSS of Iloilo 2018

The following student Qualifiers are requested to report for Written Examinations at Monfort Hall, Division of Iloilo, Department of Education, Luna St., Lapaz, Iloilo City on January 23, 2018 at 8:30am.

Please bring your school ID, blue ballpens, snacks; and other requirements which could be individually asked. High school students can bring calculators.  

Examinees can come in school uniform or in any comfortable/appropriate attire.

Please visit this blog for any changes or updates as announced by the AY 2017-2018 TOESP Screening Committee.

Schools which have submitted nominations on time but failed to make it to the Qualifiers' lists, please call/text 09399577091 or email .

Junior High School Qualifiers

Artuz, Michelle S.  - Oton NHS; Davila, Gaile Kellie - St. Joseph School (Iloilo) Inc.; Galilea, Nicole Razzan S. - SPED - Integrated School for Exceptional Children; Ganzon, Leann Patrice A. - Iloilo National HS; Gener, Kyne Jay O. - Zarraga NHS; Handa, Vince Kenneth P. - Passi NHS; Jacomille, Julia Roberts L.* - Lambunao NHS; Javellana, Meiza Louise B.* - Central Philippine University; Lagon, Chelsea Anne A. - Ateneo de Iloilo – SMCS; Laurea, Reynald Mejico - Dueñas General CHS; Matulac, Sarah Andrea H. - Angelicum School Iloilo, Inc. ; Maybay, Hyke J. - Tigbauan National HS; Moises, Gertrude Angela P. - Colegio de las Hijas de Jesus, Inc.; Penolbo, John Michael D. - Nicomedes R. Tubar Sr. NHS, San Dionisio; Robles, Ronald T. -  Jalandoni Memorial NHS; Sison, Kathleen Ann H. - Hua Siong College of Iloilo; Sy, Shayla Iyesa - Iloilo Scholastic Academy; Tabares, Edric John O.* - Cabatuan NCHS; Valenzuela, Allene Grace B. - Barotac Nuevo NCHS; ** Ramon Avanceña NHS .

Elementary Qualifiers

Alcaraz, Anya Margaret D. *** - Manduriao ES; Anasco, Joshua Ichiro P. - Miagao CES; Avance, Princess Anne D. - Jibolo ES, Janiuay; Bayog, Kimberly J. - Santa Barbara CES; Belleza, Ralph Uzzxyll B. - SPED - Integrated School for Exceptional Children; Cerbas, Aleia Rose G. - Dueñas CES; Elle, Lance Vincent Benedict - Leganes CES; Francisco, Ashley Rose - Jaro I ES; Fuentespina, Francis Immanuel O. - Central Philippine University; Hautea, Thomas Nathan - Hua Siong College of Iloilo; Labordo, Ces Akira P. - Janiuay Pilot ES; Leonor, Hedda May Victoria - St. Joseph School (Iloilo), Inc.; Ruel, Ma. Andrea Leonessa - Cabatuan CES; Salado, Caleb C. - Sto. Domingo ES; Salarda, Angela Kyra U. - Solomon Integrated School de Iloilo; Samson, Gabriel Alfonso J. - Ateneo de Iloilo – SMCS; Simon, Le Andre T. - P. D. Monfort CES, Dumangas; Sionosa, Chelize Marie G. - Don Eugenio Ladrido Memorial ES; Tamises, Rafael Gabriel T. - Tubungan CES; Tapalla, Apple P. - Cabatuan Parochial School; Timtiman, Jacques Simon L. - Iloilo Scholastic Academy; Umali, Jherica A. - Iloilo CES; Va-ay, Andru James L. - Colegio de las Hijas de Jesus, Inc.; Yabut, Ellen Faye Ann P.* - Children's Integrated School of Alta Tierra Inc. 


* to submit complete grades
** Ramon Avanceña NHS to select only 1 nominee from among the 3 with submitted nomination folders
*** to submit other requirements as already mentioned over the phone


No comments: