Thursday, February 16, 2017

Panel Interview on February 22, 2017

The following Qualifiers in the Search for Ten Outstanding Elementary School Pupils of Iloilo for AY 2016-2017  are requested to report for panel interview on February 22, 2017, Wednesday, 1:00 pm at Monfort Hall, Department of Education Building, La Paz, Iloilo City.

Abario, Ethan M., SPED - Integrated School for Exceptional Children; Barlin, Gabrielle T., Iloilo Scholastic Academy; Coronado, Ralph Humphrey G., Janiuay Pilot Elementary School; Dabucon, Danielle Faye A. - Jaro I Elementary School; Gargaritano, Charles Joser T., Tubungan Central Elementary School; Idemne, Danielle Virl L., Central Philippine University; Montero, Andrew Miguel G., Solomon Integrated School de Iloilo; Nagorite, Nathaniel P., Passi I Central School; Panaligan, Maegan Rexzel C., Doane Brilliant Child Learning Haven, Inc.; Plondaya, Benedict Julz T., St. Joseph School (Iloilo), Inc.; Redaniel, Samantha Marie Ysabel A., Children's Integrated School of Alta Tierra, Inc.; Romio, Aniluv T., Iloilo Central Elementary School; Sala, Paul Ceazar G., Cabatuan Central Elementary School; Tabanda, Julia Allyza G., Arevalo Elementary School; Tormon, Februalyn Salve C., Cabatuan Parochial School@

Please do not wear your school uniform.@

No comments: